top of page

Welcome to Toontown Rebuilders!

Hello Toons of the World! My name is Wizard Bear (some know me as Super Tubby Thundersmirk) and I am proud to announce the grand opening of the Toontown Rebuilders Clan!

If you're new to this clan or just browsing to find anything interesting, then welcome! The focus of Toontown Rebuilders is to spice up the game and make it a lot more interesting. Have you ever said/thought, "Is there anything else I could do on the game?" or, "I wish this game was more challenging!" or "I already did the entire game and I want something cool and interesting to do!" or "I just started this game and I'm already bored!" or "There isn't any new content for veteran toons and I'm getting bored fast!" or even "I just want a neat group to join to make friends and hang out!". If you have, then Toontown Rebuilders is the right clan for you!

We've noticed that things have gotten quite stale overtime since the opening of Bossbot HQ a while ago. Therefore, in an attempt to create a brand new experince for everyone, I have created the Toontown Rebuilders clan! If you would like some more examples please go here.

Currently, there is a total of 20+ members but that will change quickly in the near future! We are looking for toons to take up positions in the clan. These are the positions and their availability:

Co-Leaders: Available

Counselor: Taken

Event/Challenge Organizers: Available

Run Organizers: Available

Reporters: Available

In addition to these leadership roles, there are roles such as veterans, upcoming/moderate and beginner toons however there is no need to sign up for these as you will be automatically put into a category depending on experience with the game thus far. There will be more positions in the near future but for now, these are the positions that a toon could take.

If you need any help, please refer to the Support page on the top navigation pane.

This is a friendly clan so if you see someone breaking the rules and regulations, please report them to the leaders or to me through support. Don't forget to view the rules and regulations on the About Us page dropdown.

For those that remembered my quote on the TTR Forums that says that I would explain the role of the event/challenge organizers, well, here it is. The event and challenge organizers are not necessarily the same thing. They CAN be but not all the time. For example, if I want the clan to create and train up and uber for the weekend and I call that the 'Uber Weekend', then that is an event and I will call the Event Organizer. However, if I wanted everyone to do a building challenge by clearing out as many buildings as they could in particular districts and I call that the 'Building Challenge', then I would call the Challenge Organizer. However, as I said before, they can be the same person and it doesn't necessarily have to have event and challenge organizers as opposed to event/challenge organizers. Am I making sense right now? I don't even know, I didn't have my coffee as yet.

Anyway, where was I? Oh yes! I was talking about the clan. There will be a lot of updates to come so I hope that you'll stick around!

To check what we have planned, check the 'Schedules' page on the top navigation pane.

Note: This is just a starter website so sorry if it's a bit messy. I'll update it and other things as time goes on. Runs are still temporarily suspended until the appropriate opportunity presents itself, i.e. when the clan gets a satisfactory amount of toons in it.

I plan to post at LEAST 1-2 updates for each week so stay tooned! Also, the Facebook page is coming soon. I'm looking for people who can record videos as well so leave a comment in Support and let me know!

If you are interested in joining Toontown Rebuilders, you can sign up on the 'Register' page on the top navigation bar. Please fill out all required information such as toon's name, laff, current playground and gags and their levels. The other information is not necessary unless you are signing up for a leadership role in the clan. Also, those who have signed up through the forums do not need to sign up on the website again so don't worry. Another side note, artists are still need to make this place toontastic! Meeting times are yet to be announced so stay tooned!

Until next time:

And WELCOME TO TOONTOWN REBUILDERS!!!


Hi People of Toontown!
bottom of page